Support

We’re more than just a source, we're a resource for education, training, and support.

Are you a Dealer Partner with Vantage LED?
Vantage University:
This is our online back-end support for our Dealer Partners featuring a Resource Library for downloadable support documents and operation manuals, plus more. A secure login is required. Please contact your Sales Rep.

Online Software Training:
We offer training resources for our Dealer Partners & their Clients on SM Infinity cloud-based software and our Lightspeed local media software.

Are you the End-User or Owner of the LED Sign?
First, please contact the sign company you purchased the LED sign from. If unsuccessful, please email support@vantageled.com or use the support form below.

Contact Support:
Please email support@vantageled.com
Tech Support Hours:
EST:  9am - 7pm
CST:  8am - 6pm
MT:   7am - 5pm
PST:  6am - 4pm

Or use our support form below:

Menu